Clinical Sciences

Division of Clinical Sciences contains Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, Oral and Maxillofacial Radiology, Operative Dentistry, Endodontics, Orthodontics, Pediatric Dentistry, Periodontology, Prosthodontics Departments in itself. The Departments runs patient services and licence education programme. In addition, Departments conducting scientific researches and runs postgraduate education programmes.


  Head of Division: Prof. Dr. Leyla KURU

This page updated by Diş Hekimliği Fakültesi on 07.03.2019 20:01:57